Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 580 (2018-08-08)

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 580 (2018-08-08)

Artist:Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 580 (2018-08-08)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2018
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: MP3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 137 MB

Hailing from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, Ferry Corsten’s lustrous career is exemplified by a passion for music that began as a hobby and spiralled into a full-blown profession. Today, as it was in the beginning, Corsten’s skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.

01. Trian – Mothallah [Vasilek Records]
02. ATHOM & Tony Hammer – Slavic Anthem [InfraProgressive]
03. Arkham Knights – Into The Fire [Coldharbour Recordings]
04. Mark Bester – Magneto [AVA Recordings]
05. Eon – Knocker [Flashover Recordings] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
06. Darren Tate – Timeless [Mondo Records]
07. Evebe – Back [Flashover Trance] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
08. Marco Mc Neil – Fearless [SMIND Music]
09. BT – Skylarking [Armind] [LISTENER’S CHOICE]
10. DIM3NSION – Plata O Plomo [Flashover Recordings] [NUMBER 3]
11. Armin van Buuren vs Shapov – Our Origin [Armind] [NUMBER 2]
12. Ferry Corsten – I Love You (Won’t Give It Up) [Flashover Recordings] [NUMBER 1 – HATTRICK]

Download Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 580 (2018-08-08)