Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 582 (2018-08-22)

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 582 (2018-08-22)

Artist:Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 582 (2018-08-22)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2018
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: MP3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 137 MB

Hailing from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, Ferry Corsten’s lustrous career is exemplified by a passion for music that began as a hobby and spiralled into a full-blown profession. Today, as it was in the beginning, Corsten’s skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.

01. Boxer – Verde [Colorize]
02. Nari & Milani feat. Tava – I Am Alright (Laurent Wolf Remix) [DOORN]
03. Kyau & Albert + Steve Brian – Reverie [Euphonic]
04. Tritonal feat. Lourdiz – Love U Right (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
05. Ferry Corsten & Saad Ayub – Synchronicity [Flashover Recordings] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
06. Matt Eray – The New Beginning [FSOE Parallels]
07. DJ Dean & DJ T.H. feat. Hanna Finsen – Find A Road [AVA Recordings]
08. Antolini & F. Zeta – Yaatra [Grotesque Fusion]
09. Sunlounger – Aguas Blancas (DJ Shah’s Original Mix) [A State Of Trance] [LISTENER’S CHOICE]
10. Ruslan Radriges & Twin View – Insomnia [Flashover Trance] [NUMBER 3]
11. Ben Gold & Allen Watts – Strike As One [Armada Music] [NUMBER 2]
12. Darren Tate – Timeless [Mondo Records] [NUMBER 1]

Download Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 582 (2018-08-22)