Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 611 (2019-03-13)

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 611 (2019-03-13)

Artist:Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 611 (2019-03-13)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2019
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: MP3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 137 MB

Hailing from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, Ferry Corsten’s lustrous career is exemplified by a passion for music that began as a hobby and spiralled into a full-blown profession. Today, as it was in the beginning, Corsten’s skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.

01. Daniel Ortgiess – 106 Miles To Chicago [Flashover Black] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
02. Dave Ruthwell & Mr. Sid featuring Roland Clark – Space Disco [Doorn Records]
03. DIM3NSION – Crash [Flashover Recordings] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
04. Abide – Nowadays (Mindsoundscapes Proglifting Remix) [Ultima Audio]
05. Factor B featuring Cat Martin – Crashing Over [FSOE Recordings]
06. The Avains – Ocean [HeavensGate]
07. Tom Exo – Skywalker [Flashover Trance] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
08. Richard Durand & Mike Schmid – Kill The Fear [Magik Muzik]
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Panama [Black Hole Recordings] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
10. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [NUMBER 3]
11. AIKA – Mexico City [Statement!] [NUMBER 2]
12. DJ Dean & DJ T.H. feat. Hanna Finsen – Find A Road (Maratone & Cyril Ryaz Remix) [AVA White] [NUMBER 1]

Download Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 611 (2019-03-13)