Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 620 (2019-05-15)

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 620 (2019-05-15)

Artist:Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 620 (2019-05-15)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2019
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: MP3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 137 MB

Hailing from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, Ferry Corsten’s lustrous career is exemplified by a passion for music that began as a hobby and spiralled into a full-blown profession. Today, as it was in the beginning, Corsten’s skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.

01. CamelPhat x Cristoph feat. Jem Cooke – Breathe (Eric Prydz Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
02. The Antipodes – Odyssey [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
03. Rio Lorenzo – Ascension [AVA Recordings]
04. Alex Kunnari & Eric Lumiere – Gotta Get Away [A State Of Trance]
05. Daniel Wanrooy – Can’t Stop The Heat [High Contrast Recordings]
06. Arkham Knights – Knightvision [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Nicholson & Skelton – Submerge [Flashover Trance] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
08. Dave Joy – First Impression (Kriess Guyte Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
09. Cosmic Gate – Analog Feel [Black Hole Recordings] [LISTENER’S CHOICE]
10. M.I.K.E. Push vs Robert Nickson – Lunar Lander [FSOE Recordings] [NUMBER 3]
11. Dirkie Coetzee – Catharsis [FSOE Parallels] [NUMBER 2]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Surga [Flashover Recordings] [NUMBER 1]

Download Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 620 (2019-05-15)