Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 634 (2019-08-21)

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 634 (2019-08-21)

Artist:Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 634 (2019-08-21)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2019
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: MP3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 137 MB

Hailing from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, Ferry Corsten’s lustrous career is exemplified by a passion for music that began as a hobby and spiralled into a full-blown profession. Today, as it was in the beginning, Corsten’s skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.

01. Voost feat. JEX – Circles [Spinnin NEXT]
02. Kris O’Neil & Kolonie – Gilead [Avanti]
03. Paval Khvaleev – Violet Sea [Coldharbour Recordings]
04. Nitrous Oxide – Verano [RIDE Recordings]
05. Bodo Kaiser – Tokyo [AVA Recordings]
06. Atlantis – Fiji (ReOrder Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
07. Solarstone & Jonathan Mendelsohn – This is Where It Starts (Sheridan Grout Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
08. Saad Ayub & Cristina Soto – Hope (Shedona Remix) [Flashover Trance] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
09. Lange feat. Sarah Howells – Out Of The Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Maelstrom] [LISTENER’S CHOICE]
10. Veracocha – Carte Blanche [Deal Records] [NUMBER 3]
11. M.I.K.E. Push – Intersection [FSOE Recordings] [NUMBER 2]
12. Kristian Nairn & Ferry Corsten – Galaxia [Flashover Recordings] [NUMBER 1]

Download Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 634 (2019-08-21)

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)