Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 640 (2019-10-02)

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 640 (2019-10-02)

Artist:Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 640 (2019-10-02)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2019
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: MP3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 137 MB

Hailing from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, Ferry Corsten’s lustrous career is exemplified by a passion for music that began as a hobby and spiralled into a full-blown profession. Today, as it was in the beginning, Corsten’s skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.

01. Tinlicker – The Whale [Anjunabeats]
02. PAX – Boom [REALM Records]
03. Spark7 – Night Drive [Entrancing Music]
04. Beatsole – Night Flight [Euphonic]
05. Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford – A Thing Called Love (Cubicore Remix) [CDr]
06. Tanner Wilfong – Combo [A State Of Trance]
07. Shedona & Smallow – Pure Feelings [Flashover Trance] [CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE]
08. Eric Senn & LightControl – Jump [Reaching Altitude]
09. Eon – Pocket Damage [Flashover Recordings] [LISTENER’S CHOICE]
10. Sneijder – Resonate [Afterdark] [NUMBER 3]
11. Saad Ayub – Run [Flashover Recordings] [NUMBER 2]
12. Mohamed Bahi – Homeward [VANDIT Records] [NUMBER 1]

Download Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 640 (2019-10-02)