M.I.K.E. – Club Elite Sessions 544 (2017-12-14)

M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 544 (2017-12-14)

Title: M.I.K.E. – Club Elite Sessions 544 (2017-12-14)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2017
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.

01. Rheligie feat. Spectre Cross – Ardent Fever (Adip Kiyoi Remix) [TRANCE ALL-STARS RECORDS]
02. Claus Backslash – Lost Vision (Extended Mix) [REDUX RED]
03. Alter Future – Not the Same [VASILEK RECORDS]
04. Luke Terry – Horizon
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Legacy [SUBCULTURE]
06. Andres Sanchez – One More Tune! [GROTESQUE]
07. Rene Ablaze & Dreamy feat. Kevin Faraci – Stay [ALWAYS ALIVE]
08. Active Lab – First Core [MPS] {Track Of The Weel}
09. Airscape – Sosei (Ferry Tayle Remix) [GROTESQUE REWORKED]
10. Dan Stone & Ultimate – Enru [FSOE]

Download M.I.K.E. – Club Elite Sessions 544 (2017-12-14)