Solarstone – Pure Trance Radio 174 (2019-01-30)

Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 174 (2019-01-30)

Title: Solarstone – Pure Trance Radio 174 (2019-01-30)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2019
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

Progressive Selection:
Forerunners – Off World [LOW BIT]
Fat Sushi – Timeless [DAYS LIKE NIGHTS (ARMADA)]
Tantum – Ashen [JUICEBOX]
Ellunate – Deep Thought [SOLUNA]
John Dopping – Words In Colour (The Stupid Experts Remix) [BORDERLINE]
Phil Martyn – Phosphorous (Andromedha Remix) [PURE PROGRESSIVE (BLACK HOLE)]
It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
Stephen J. Kroos – Phenomenology [SPRING TUBE LIQUID]
We Like It Pure:
Ariscan – Amberfall [SONGBIRD (BLACK HOLE)]
John Dopping – The Fire Behind (Thomas Datt Remix) [BORDERLINE]
Sam Mitcham – Time [AVA WHITE]
Big Tune:
Lindburg & Steele – If You Wait [PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE)]
We Like It Pure:
Sneijder – Back Home [PURE TRANCE NEON]
Solarstone – Shield (Part II) (Expanded) [BLACK HOLE]

Download Solarstone – Pure Trance Radio 174 (2019-01-30)