DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam - The Eighties Volume 1 (2020)
DMC Retro Chart Monsterjam – The Eighties Volume 1 (2020)
Synthpop, Dance, New Wave, Pop Rock, Disco, Electronic, Rock, Funk, Soul, Rhythm & Blues | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | mixed | 17-04-2020 | 01:12:38 | 166 Mb

01. Dmc – Retro Chart Monsterjam The Eighties Vol. 1 1:12:38

01 Erasure ‘Sometimes’ P1986 Mute
02 Human League ‘(Keep Feeling) Fascination’ P1983 Virgin
03 Animotion ‘Obsession’ P1984 Mercury
04 Eurythmics ‘There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)’ P1985 RCA
05 Queen ‘I Want To Break Free’ P1984 EMI
06 Blancmange ‘Living On The Ceiling’ P1982 London
07 Frankie Goes To Hollywood ‘Relax’ P1983 ZTT
08 Queen ‘One Vision’ P1985 EMI
09 Wham ‘Young Guns (Go For It)’ P1982 Inner Vision
10 Mel & Kim ‘Showing Out (Get Fresh At The Weekend)’ P1986 Supreme
11 Eurythmics ‘Love Is A Stranger’ P1982 Arista
12 Madness ‘Our House’ P1982 Sire
13 King ‘Love & Pride’ P1984 Sonymusic
14 Human League ‘Love Action (I Believe In Love)’ P1981 Virgin
15 Erasure ‘Stop’ P1988 Mute
16 ABC ‘Poison Arrow’ P1982 Mercury
17 Frankie Goes To Hollywood ‘Two Tribes’ P1983 ZTT
18 Trans X ‘Living On Video’ P1986 Atco
19 Queen ‘A Kind Of Magic’ P1986 EMI
20 Go West ‘We Close Our Eyes’ P1985 WEA
21 Dead Or Alive ‘You Spin Me Around (Like A Record)’ P1984 Epic
22 Yazoo ‘Don’t Go’ P1982 Mute
23 Communards ‘Never Can Say Goodbye’ P1987 London
24 Pet Shop Boys ‘Always On My Mind’ P1987 Parlophone
25 Human League ‘The Sound Of The Crowd’ P1981 Virgin
26 Soft Cell ‘Bedsitter’ P1981 Some Bizzare
27 Adam And The Ants ‘Ant Music’ P1980 Sonymusic