Full Flava – Refreshed (2021)

Full Flava - Refreshed (2021)

Artist: Full Flava
Title: Refreshed
Style: Disco, Soul
Release Date: 2021
Quality: MP3/320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Time: 01:44:42 Min
Size: 240.43 MB

01. Was That All It Was (Micky More and Andy Tee Remix)
02. Too Much Too Late (Nigel Lowis Philly Mix)
03. Bad Habit (Gil Cang Remix)
04. Make It Right (Incognito Remix)
05. Stories (Blue Lab Beats Remix)
06. Love X Love (Incognito Mix)
07. September (Sunlight Square Remix)
08. The Glow Of Love (Rob Hardt Remix)
09. You Are The Universe (Michele Chiavarini Remix)
10. Music Is My Way Of Life (JKriv Remix)
11. Get Down Saturday Night
12. Betcha Wouldn’t Hurt Me (Flava 2.0 Mix)
13. The Glow Of Love (Full Flava 2.0 Mix)
14. September (Full Flava 21st September Remix)
15. Make It Right (Full Flava 2.0 Mix)
16. Stories (Full Flava 2.0 Remix)
17. Love X Love (Love Flava Album Version)
18. Nature Boy (Second Nature Mix)
19. Change (Joy and Change Mix)
20. Get Down Saturday Night (Saturday Night Sunday Morning Mix)