Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 666 (2020-04-01)

Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 666 (2020-04-01)

Artist:Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 666 (2020-04-01)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2020
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: MP3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 137 MB

Hailing from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, Ferry Corsten’s lustrous career is exemplified by a passion for music that began as a hobby and spiralled into a full-blown profession. Today, as it was in the beginning, Corsten’s skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.

01. Aytac Ozalp – Hearts (Furkan Kara & Nickobella Remix) [Madworks Music]
02. goodkid – Midnight [Blacktone]
03. Spark & Shade – The Void [High Contrast Recordings]
04. HP Energetic & Cold Face – We Are [Infrasonic Progressive]
05. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Bittersweet & Blue (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
06. Stargazers & Sue McLaren – The Perfect Storm (Chris Element Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
07. Quantor – Summer Love [Universal Nation]
08. Lange – Spyral [Create Music]
09. Brainbug – Nightmare (Sinister Strings Mix) [Positiva] [LISTENER’S CHOICE]
10. We Are Loud feat. Katie DiCicco – On The Run [Flashover Recordings] [NUMBER 3]
11. John Askew – Mezcal [VII] [NUMBER 2]
12. Alex Byrka & Van Yorge – Caribbean Breeze [Flashover Trance] [NUMBER 1]

Download Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 666 (2020-04-01)